Sitting in your Purple & Black

Wisps of cloud and mist surround my terror as I sit. Actually, I rarely get to the sitting part. I LEAP for the food. I dive into the refrigerator, and moments or hours later (who can know) food coma begins. The purple & black subsides, but the haze remains.

Such a life… really?
To live in haze and clouds?
What kind of life is that.

I don’t like being with the purple. The black is unbearable.

I don’t want to welcome it, nor hear its story.

However, foggy evenings are not the way I want to experience the rest of my life.

So I must take the next step.
What is your next step?
How do you sit with your colors?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.