My Handprint List

My Handprint List: because it’s who I am, what I hope to become, and the mark I want to leave on the world.

Travel
• Vermont
• Iceland
• Greece
• Rome
• Tour of Italian Eating in Boston
• New Zealand
• Attend the Winter Olympics

Learn
Calligraphy

Do
Cook
Go to the Farmer’s Market three times this summer & support my local farmers.
Explore with oil pastels

Personal
Develop a meditation practice
Finish my college scrapbook
Develop my current relationships by being a grace-giver to those I love.
Volunteer regularly for Phil’s Friends (cancer support) or Feed My Starving Children

Religion
Be Jesus to myself & those around me & far away

HT: McKella! http://handprintsoul.com/2011/05/12/handprint-list-update/

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Handprint List

  1. mckella says:

    Great list, I’m so glad you made one!

  2. beth says:

    I find my goals become much more realistic when I write down and achieve them. I would love to go to Greece and The Olympics. Enjoy.

  3. Thanks for stopping by, Beth & McKella!

Comments are closed.