20 Questions

1) What is one of your favorite ways to spend a Saturday?
I love to go get breakfast, workout at the gym -taking my two favorite classes. Maybe stop by the library. Grocery Shop. Veg. Go out for dinner & a movie with a friend.

2) List your top three favorite TV shows.
Real Housewives of _____, reruns of The Office, & The Suze Orman Show.

3) Would you rather be in pictures or take them?
neither

4) Why do you blog?
-to connect with others & myself
-to process uncomfortable situations & emotions

5) Share five websites that you visit regularly…
Run Eat Repeat
Weightless
Eat with Joy
Yoga for Breakfast
Bravotv

6) If you could have lunch with one person from your Twitter list who would it be?

Evelyn Tribole (author of Intuitive Eating)

7) List a few of your favorite snacks.
Chobani & granola; string cheese & pringles; Honey Sunshine cereal & yogurt; hummus & pretzel thins;

8 ) Do you have a pet? If so, what kind?
Dogs are okay. But, I don’t really care for animals.

9) Which three material possessions would you struggle to live without?
my alarm clock, my iphone, & my awesome leopard flats.

10) What’s your favorite drink?
Diet Crack from McDonalds (medium, light ice)

11) Do you enjoy cooking?
Heck no. I’ve even taken classes. They didn’t stick.

12) Do you have children?
I have clients. Same difference.

13) What are your favorite hobbies?
reading, yoga-ing, exercising; I used to enjoy scrapbooking. I’m kinda over it.

14) Would you consider yourself to be shy or outgoing?
I’m really shy around people I only sort of know. I’m pretty comfortable around strangers & people I spend considerable time with day in & day out.

15) If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change?

I would banish my unhealthy fear of connection & people. I would gain confidence push out my feelings of unworthiness.

16) Who is your favorite actor/actress?
I don’t really have any. I don’t think the Real Housewives could be considered actresses. You can’t make that stuff up… or can you?

17) What’s the coolest thing you’ve done this week?
I ate Indian food & watched Downton Abbey!!!!!

18) Do you live near your family or far from them?
NEAR

19) List three of your talents.
*I am fluent in sarcasm.
*I can pick things up with my toes.
*I am usually kind & a very good listener.

20) What is your greatest attribute?
I am loyal to a fault. If you hate someone, I will hate them too. For longer than you… you may forget why you hated that person, & I will remind you.

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 20 Questions

  1. So fun! I love the Suze Orman Show too! 🙂

  2. Sarah says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this! I may have to copy your idea; I just love getting to know each other better:-).

  3. The Office is one of my favorite shows as well. And Real Housewives of BH is one of my guiltiest pleasures haha.

  4. Kara says:

    I am loyal to a fault. If you hate someone, I will hate them too. For longer than you… you may forget why you hated that person, & I will remind you.

    So funny! I love diet crack from McDonald’s too. Just had a medium yesterday. I just love it in the summer when it only costs a $1. MMMmmmm….

Comments are closed.