Chocolate Book Give Away Winner

The winner of the give away for the “But I Deserve This Chocolate” book is………

Jeanie!!!!

Jeanie’s obstacles include the muffins on her counter. Her favorite form of chocolate is dark chocolate chips! CONGRATS!!!! 🙂

My personal obstacle to pursuing health is not being able to wait for long term affects. I am an instant gratification girl.

My favorite form of chocolate are Frango Mints. They are a Chicago delicacy, originally made for Marshall Fields department stores, and now found at that other M-word store.

So, I guess now that I’m done with “But I Deserve This Chocolate”, I’ve got to get started on another book. What do you recommend I read next?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chocolate Book Give Away Winner

  1. I too, am obsessed with Frango Mints. For some reason I associate them with the holidays. I think it’s because we always had them out around our house during that time since my dad would receive so many boxes as gifts from work. Soooo sooo good!

Comments are closed.