April Nature Box

Monica from Run Eat Repeat recently did a promotion for Nature Box.

Nature Box is one of those “_________ of the month” clubs. Except it is not wine, chocolates, nor fruit! It is healthy snacks!

I signed up right away & eagerly awaited my purchases.

April’s Box included: Peppery Pistachios, Zingy Currants, Smokey Pumpkin Seeds, Dried Pears, & Cranberry Jubilee. The Jubilee included papaya, Brazil nuts, & other trail mix goodies.

My favorite Nature Box snack was the peppery pistachios. They were amazing!!!

The packages are $19.95 a month. You get new all-natural snacks every month. 4-5 full-sized packages are included. Visit http://www.NatureBox.com to learn more!!! Sign up before the 5th of the month to get next month’s box. They ship before the 15th of every month. You can pause or cancel at any time, & they’ll refund if you aren’t satisfied.

You can get 25% off if you enter this promocode: REFER25
at the naturebox.com/checkout.

What is your favorite healthy snack?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to April Nature Box

  1. I love nuts of all kinds and berries. I have to look into Nature Box. Thanks for the info!

  2. happynom says:

    Just found the blog through RunEatRepeat comments and psyched I did! It took me 5 minutes to be convoked… I already subscribed to the Nature Box! Lol.

  3. I found this blog through RunEatRepeat. It took me all the way to the end of the post to subscribe to Nature Box. (Lol). I’m so excited!

  4. I love pistachios! any type of dried fruit and nut or frozen fruit, especially grapes and mango

  5. I’ve seen these! I am actually glad to read a review from someone who signed up. Makes me want to sign up even more!!

  6. Thank you for the information on these! I am glad you reviewed it… I can look into it now 🙂

  7. Pingback: Mindful Eating Challenge #11 | eatingasapathtoyoga

  8. Pingback: July NatureBox | eatingasapathtoyoga

Comments are closed.