A Retreat: Green Mountain at Fox Run

This week I began a two week stay at Green Mountain at Fox Run. What is Green Mountain at Fox Run? It is a women’s retreat center that is focused on the nondiet way of life, which includes joyful movement and attuned/intuitive eating.

I will be posting about my stay.

Last summer, I was at GMFR for a month. You can read more about it here:

Welcome to Paradise!

Green Mountain FAQ

Body Kindness

You Can’t Binge With Wet Nails!

Tracking Your Success

Body Kindness, Part Deux!

Binge Beliefs: Do They Fuel the Fire?

Get Unstuck: Create Cognitive Shifts

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Green Mountain at Fox Run and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Retreat: Green Mountain at Fox Run

  1. sexyflexi says:

    That’s so fun! I’m hoping to visit there for the documentary… I’m originally from NH so it’s almost like being home 🙂

  2. Sounds awesome! I wish i could afford a trip like that right now.

  3. Debbish says:

    I wanna go there… I hear such wonderful things about it. And I seriously NEED it! Don’t think we have anything similar here in Oz unfortunately.

  4. Run Eat Play says:

    Can’t wait to hear more about your stay! I love that it’s a nondiet retreat!

  5. Pingback: The Fat Chick Works Out | eatingasapathtoyoga

Comments are closed.