September Foodie Penpals

It’s that time of the month…. FOODIE PENPAL REVEAL DAY!!!

In a funny twist of events, the person to whom I sent last months treats is the person who got me this time! Her name is Sarah McLaughlin of California!

Tea! I will enjoy savoring these before bedtime! Very soothing!

Perfect Fall dinner!

I haven’t tried these bars before! Great 4pm snack for me, when the clients are gone!

I opened this immediately, and enjoyed it over a 3-day period! I love salty and chocolate together!

Europeans may enjoy these with coffee, but I’m American, & will enjoy with tea! New flavor of gum to try!

Never heard of these!

Group shot of all the goodies. Thank you, Sarah!

Bloggers & NonBloggers can participate in Foodie Penpals.

The Lean Green Bean
About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Foodie Penpals, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to September Foodie Penpals

  1. Oh that blueberry bar sounds delicious! Enjoy xo

  2. Yay! Glad you liked everything. I had a fun time picking things out. I love those banana chocolate chip bars (they have pumpkin puree in them)! The biscoff cookies are so good…and slightly addicting.

  3. inherchucks says:

    What a great package! That banana chocolate chip Kashi bar looks amazing. I am going to have to find those at a store near me 🙂

    Thanks for sharing…

  4. frhuman says:

    Those carrot chips look really great! I would love those!

  5. missmylin says:

    How are the carrot chips? They look really interesting. Thanks for sharing your FPP package with all of us 🙂

  6. Stephanie says:

    What a coincidence that your Foodie Penpal this month was your last month’s Foodie Penpal! Looks like you enjoyed it all. =)

Comments are closed.