Chobani A Healthy Indulgence

Even before my visit to the dietician, I have enjoyed Chobani Greek Yogurt. It tastes like a devilish indulgence, even though it can be really good for your body and health.

Chobani offered to help me on my journey towards unprocessed foods by sending me a free shipment of Greek Yogurt!

I have a few different ways to enjoy my Chobani:

1.) Breakfast: with granola, dried fruit

2.) Lunch: with slivered almonds

3.) Dessert: with graham crackers

Pure Divinity in a plastic cup!

(Many thanks to Amy & Nicole!!!)

How do you like to enjoy Greek yogurt?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Chobani A Healthy Indulgence

  1. I like mine with a big spoonful of peanut butter.

  2. Fun! I love plain greek yogurt with lots of cinnamon and a chopped apple stirred into it. Topped with a few nuts, too. 🙂 Happy Friday!

  3. Amy says:

    Glad you’re enjoying your cups! An awesome way to enjoy your CHO is to cook/bake with it, too. It’s so incredibly versatile in the kitchen. Check out our Chobaniac Creations Pinterest board for inspiration -> http://pinterest.com/chobani/chobaniac-creations/

    And also check out the Chobani conversion chart to help ya with substitutions in recipes! -> http://chobani.com/community/blog/2011/04/chobani-kitchen-conversion-chart/

    Amy
    @Chobani

  4. Chobani is one of my favorite things in life. For serious.

  5. P.S. Throw a little coconut extract into the pineapple one. It’s like a pina colada… without the calories or hangover. Score!

  6. Leslie Neshama says:

    I recently was hospitalized with a raging infection, and a wound in my lumbar spine (am doing so much better). When I was being discharged from the nursing center, the dietician there specifically wrote in my instructions for me: “Chobani Greek Yogurts” – 14 grams protein. These yogurts have provided me with superb sources of protein, just what the doctor ordered!
    Thanks! 🙂 🙂

Comments are closed.