Halloween Treats: I Got Boo’ed!

No, not like that!!!!

At my workplace, we have a tradition during the month of October. We anonymously give each other Fall gifts such as candy, candles, drinks, goodies, etc. & include a note that tells you to pass on the Halloween love.

Here’s what my loot contained:

Group shot of the treats!

Monster treats from Target! Peanuts, M&Ms, raisins, chocolate chips, pb chips.

These were new to me, & surprisingly good!

Instructions for the “game”.

We put this on our door or window to show that we have been “boo-ed”.

Do you have any favorite Halloween traditions

you follow at work or at home?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Halloween Treats: I Got Boo’ed!

  1. Nancy says:

    We got boo’ed last night by a neighbor! Our directions state we have to boo two other neighbors. What fun! Doorbell rang at 9:30 last night — we couldn’t imagine who was calling at that time. No one there but a plastic pumpkin with fun stuff in it. Off to Pier 1 today to pick up a few things to share the joy! I’d never heard of this before.

  2. Cute! I’ve never heard of this, but I like it! I don’t have any traditions for Halloween at all . . . it’s actually my least favorite holiday. I’m just not creative enough for it!

  3. caloricandcrazy says:

    Haha, this is so cute :P!

Comments are closed.