October Foodie Penpals

I got some amazing treats this month!!!

My penpal this month was Julie from “A Little Bite of Life.”

Group shot of the treats!!! I was so excited when they arrived!

Last month I got ginger tea from a foodie penpal, so I’m excited to try a new take on it. I love ginger especially when I have a sore throat.

I love the Gary Poppins brand! I usually buy cheese-flavored, but this carmel is so good!

This by far was my favorite treat. This sugary goodness just melts in your mouth. Pure deliciousness!

You can check out Julie’s blog at A Little Bite of Life. Thanks, Julie!!!

The Lean Green Bean

Want to join the fun of Foodie Penpals!? Go here.

What fun snack have YOU been enjoying these days?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in Foodie Penpals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to October Foodie Penpals

  1. dianaveggienextdoor says:

    I received a mini bar of the Lavender chocolate from my Pen Pal and absolutely loved it! That White Ginger Pear tea sounds incredible too.

  2. missmylin says:

    What yummy looking treats! That lavender chocolate bar looks delicious. 🙂

  3. phatcupcake says:

    Yummy, what a good box! We really miss out in the UK I’m desperate to try some Justin nut butter!

Comments are closed.