Mindful Eating Marathon 2013!

You may remember the May Mindful Marathon we did, which was 26.2 days of Mindfulness. Go to that category to find my posts.

Dr. Susan Albers will sending daily emails to encourage us to stay mindful in the New Year with our food, bodies, & lives!

It will be great!

Who’s in?

How will you incorporate more mindfulness in 2013?

About eatingasapathtoyoga

Learning to savor food, yoga, & life.
This entry was posted in January Mindful Eating Marathon. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mindful Eating Marathon 2013!

  1. Shannon says:

    Oooh, I love it! I am in!

  2. Shannon Castleberry says:

    I’m excited

  3. Debbish says:

    Like the idea so I may need to think about it….

  4. Maura says:

    Just signed up! Thanks for posting about this and your own path to mindfulness.

  5. disconnectedeater says:

    I am so in! Thanks for sharing this!!!!

Comments are closed.